Champions League: no English team in the quarterfinals


Bayern was beaten by Arsenal, however the German team has collected more points, Arsenal had to say goodbye for the quarterfinals of Champions League.

The eight teams that plays in the quarterfinals are Barcelona, Galatasaray, Real Madrid, Borussia Dortmund, Juvnetus, Paris Saint-Germain, Bayern München, Málaga.

On Friday the pairs were drawn:

Bayern München – Juventus (2 April, 8.45 pm)

Paris Saint Germain – FC Barcelona (2 April, 8.45 pm)

Málaga FC – Borussia Dortmund (3 April, 8.45 pm)

Real Madrid – Galatasaray (3 April, 8.45 pm)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *